Kontakt

Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz

Vertrieb

Sabrina Fischer
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel: +49 (0) 5323 94898 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 5323 94898 – 10
E-Mail: vertrieb@aquen.de

Service

Tel: +49 (0) 5323 94898 – 16
Mob: +49 (0) 1525 34329 – 32
Fax: +49 (0) 5323 94898 – 10
E-Mail: service@aquen.de

Standort

aquen
aqua-engineering GmbH
Bauhofstrasse 31
D-38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 5323 94898 0
Fax: +49 (0) 5323 94898 10

E-mail: info@aquen.de




International

Großbritannien & Irland

SUEZ Water Technologies & Solutions
Iain Moir
290 Aztec West, Bristol, BS32 4SY, UK
Tel. +44 1454 804040
E-Mail: iain.moir@suez.com

Polen

SUEZ Advanced Solutions Polska Sp. z o.o.
Mariusz Chojnacki
ul. Zawodzie 5 – 02-981 Warszawa, Polen
Tel.: +48 22 460 01 43
E-Mail: mariusz.chojnacki@suez.com

Spanien & Portugal

SUEZ Water Technologies & Solutions
Lynne Bouchy
Tel.: +34 933422545
E-Mail: lynne.bouchy@suez.com

USA

SUEZ Water Advanced Solutions
Utility Service Group
James A. Willson, II, PE
1230 Peachtree St. NE, STE 1100, Atlanta, GA 30309, USA
Tel.: +1 (706) 836-6565
E-Mail: jwillson@utilityservice.com